Ansprechpartner

Theo Birkemeyer

Telefon (+49) 06344-9449-26
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449-505

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email t.birkemeyer@pemat.de

Vertrieb, Leiter Vertrieb

 

Arnd Walloschek

Telefon (+49) 06344-9449-28
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449-517

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email a.walloschek@pemat.de

Vertrieb


Birgit Schäfer

Telefon (+49) 06344-9449-13
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449-508

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email bschaefer@pemat.de

Vertrieb, Marketing

 

Karin Fußer

Telefon (+49) 06344-9449-24
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449-516

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email fusser@pemat.de

Vertrieb


Andreas Hermann

Telefon (+49) 06344-9449-47
Telefax (+49) 6344-9449-547
Mobil (+49) 0172-7309154

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email andreas.herman@pemat.de

Technik, Leiter Entwicklung/Technik

 

Frank Schuer

Telefon (+49) 06344-9449-14
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449-523

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email fschuer@pemat.de

Technik Mischer

 


Björn Mähringer

Telefon (+49) 06349-96303-41
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449-528

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email bmaehringer@pemat.de

Einkauf, Leiter Einkauf


Paul Mayer

Telefon (+49) 06349-9630344
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449-536

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email pmayer@pemat.de

Einkauf


Christina Maue

Telefon (+49) 06344-9449-12
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449-503

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email c.maue@pemat.de

Service Verkauf


Thomas Schmidt

Telefon (+49) 06344-9449-32
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449-506

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email tschmidt@pemat.de

Service Verkauf



Gabi Stahl

Telefon (+49) 06344-9449-22
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449-541

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email gstahl@pemat.de

Service Verkauf


Reiner Fußer

Telefon (+49) 06344-9449-29
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449 -524

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email rfusser@pemat.de

Service Verkauf

 

Silke Becker

Telefon (+49) 06344-9449-19
Telefax (+49) 06344-9449-502

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


email sbecker@pemat.de

Buchhaltung