Contact

Contact

We are proud of our region. For the location of Freisbach, Pemat is an important economic factor. We educate a great number of apprentices and hold engagements in social, municipal or creative associations, clubs, communities, etc.

Our customers see us as an ambassador of our lovely region which we proudly represent during business meetings to convey the message of the history and beauty of Palatinate’s wine area.

Administration
Pemat Mischtechnik GmbH | Hauptstraße 29| D-67361 Freisbach
E-Mail: info@pemat.de | Internet: www.pemat.de


Production, Spare Parts Warehouse
Pemat Mischtechnik GmbH | Große Ahlmühle 2 | D-76865 Rohrbach b. Landau
E-Mail: info@pemat.de | Internet: www.pemat.de

Route

Contact

Thomas Stahl
CEO
Phone: +49 6344 9449-0

Mathias Mittenbühler
CFO
Phone: +49 6344 9449-0

Gabriele Stahl
Head Office
Phone: +49 6344 9449-22
g.stahl@pemat.de

Christian Filsinger
Head of Technology & Sales
Phone: +49 6344 9449-26
c.filsinger@pemat.de

Björn Mähringer
Head of Purchasing
Tel: +49 6344 9449-62
b.maehringer@pemat.de

Klaus Gerny
Head of Project Planning
Tel: +49 6344 9449-31
k.gerny@pemat.de

Jochen Rauls
Digitization / Marketing
Tel: +49 6344 9449-27
j.rauls@pemat.de

Birgit Schäfer-Birkemeyer
Sales
Phone: +49 6344 9449-13
b.schaefer@pemat.de

Andreas Appel
Sales
Phone: +49 6344 9449-12
a.appel@pemat.de

Karin Fußer
Sales
Phone: +49 6344 9449-24
k.fusser@pemat.de

Arnd Walloschek
Sales Manager Zyklos
Phone: +49 6344 9449-28
a.walloschek@pemat.de

Reiner Fußer
Technical Services, Parts
Phone: +49 6344 9449-29
r.fusser@pemat.de

Thomas Schmidt
Technical Services, Parts
Phone: +49 6344 9449-32
t.schmidt@pemat.de

Andreas Engelbert
Technical Services, Parts
Phone: +49 6344 9449-35
a.engelberth@pemat.de

 


 

Contact Pemat UK

Branch Pemat UK

Pemat U.K. Ltd | 28 Cully Court | Peterborough PE26WA | United Kingdom
E-Mail: dan.spencer@pemat.uk | Internet: www.pemat.uk

Contact

Dan Spencer
Manager
Tel: +44 1733-390432
dan.spencer@pemat.uk

Member of

 


 

Contact Pemat France

Branch Pemat France

Pemat S.A.R.L. | 7a Rue de la Batterie | FR-67118 Greipolsheim
E-Mail: a.alves@pemat.fr | Internet: www.pemat.fr

Contact

Armand Alves
Director
Tel: +33 388508934
a.alves@pemat.fr

Jean-Philippe Ribes
Technical Services, Parts
Tel: +33 388508935
p.ribes@pemat.de